Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554487175 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 29 / I am an assistant preschool teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, and kids (im a teacher) i love listening to music or going to concerts going to movies or going to comedy clubs. I also like staying at home and chilling on the couch sometimes

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series, need i say more.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family they are always there for me
  2. I am thankful for the job that i have
  3. i am thankful that i have a nice place to come home to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great personality, im kind, caring, and love to laugh

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming