Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554486172 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 41 / Service Consultant for Cadillac/HUMMER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I have to narrow it down to one thing I would have to say that I am most passionate about living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time outside as much as I can when the weather is nice. Either hanging out downtown, finding a new bike trail, anything in or on the water, photography, live music, any type of motorsports, or even museums. If the weather is cold or wet, that can range from movies, cleaning or playstation lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course a physical attraction is a must, but a genuine personality is the best way to keep my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two caring parents and a great family.
  2. Being independent and still successful when handling a task.
  3. Having a small, but dependable, circle of friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet