Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554476165 A Single Woman in Amityville, NY 57 / artist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Amityville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amityville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amityville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning as much as I can about just about everything. Of the things I already know, my passsions are art, history and classic films

I typically spend my leisure time

(what's leisure time?!) I love films from the 20s, 30s and 40s, visiting art museums and creating art.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and flexibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Vintage Sacks" - a thought provoking collection of observations and experiences by Oliver Sacks, best known as the doctor featured in the film "Awakenings".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. art
  3. waking up every day. (life!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic