Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554470670 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 65 / Service Manager, supporting large business clients

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about time spent with family and friends. But I also enjoy time alone to relax, read or watch a movie. And I love to travel... new places, new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

So many ways to relax... on a workday, I typically peruse the daily newspaper, or enjoy movies/TV. Competitive sports such as Pacers, Colts or college games can be quite fun! If it's a quiet evening, music is always nice, with a glass of wine. But on the weekends, even working in the yard is relaxing! Or reading books, cooking, exercising, live music, broadway musicals, etc. Dinner with friends is always a treat!

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult to pinpoint only one quality! But 'honesty' comes to mind... without it a friendship or dating relationship cannot grow into respect and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

They possibly notice my tendency to 'listen' when meeting someone new, and drawing the conversation to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A friend suggested this past summer that I read 'White Oleander' -- the book was at times very emotional and depressing. But the main character's inner strengths brought an illuminating aspect to the story. I followed that book with Ken Follett's 'Hornet Flight', set in WWII. My favorite novel is Pillars of the Earth, also by Ken Follett. My two favorite little books, 'The Notebook', and a 'Small Guide to a Happy Life' are always on my coffee table. And currently with them is the classic 'East of Eden', just waiting for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... my sons and siblings are wonderful, and have always supported me emotionally.
  2. My good health... without it, life would be so much less fulfilling.
  3. My friends... as demands at the office and home increase, they help balance my life with good times and smiles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more outgoing than one may initially believe...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have chosen to share my pictures at a later stage. But in the interim, I am slender with medium-length brown hair and hazel eyes. Very recently I was told that I look younger than my age... a common remark. I am hoping to find a 'real' love that will continue through life's ups and downs. Roller coasters are fun, but better with someone by your side. Thanks...