Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554459273 A Single Woman in Plainville, CT 44 / occupational therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Plainville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Wiccan

Plainville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others through my career, watching my daughter grow up and instilling proper values and ethics, and being who I am all of the time, rather than adapting to a situation to attempt to be someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my daughter, gardening, traveling, hanging out with our rottweiler

The most influential person in my life has been

a partner to share all that life has to offer with, whether in good times or in bad

The first thing people notice about me

my energetic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a romance novel from the late 1800's..it showed chivalry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. diligence in my career
  2. my daughter who is just like me
  3. a supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

despite how strong of a person I am, I have a gentler side which is truely the core of who I am..a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for someone whom I have not yet found..who can finish my sentences and understand me for who I am and not want to conquer me or change me