Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554454967 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 34 / Stocker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about what I want for my future which is a family. I think you have to start preparing before it happens so thats what I've done.

I typically spend my leisure time

Alone or with freinds. We go to movies, local clubs, and just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal,honest, and someone who enjoys being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, if someone dosen't like the way I look they just have to get to know me and they usualy like me after that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harry Potter book. I am in love with these books, they keep me at the edge of me seat at all times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family
  2. My ability to be independent
  3. My best freind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be around alot of people but I don't always have to be. Some people call me needie at first untill they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just want my matches to know that I am looking for mister right, which means I'm in it for the long run. I do want kids in the future at least 3.