Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554452771 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 69 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cultivating and sustaining my curent friendships and meeting new people in able to expand my horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf, have friends over for a spontaneous meal, walk my dog AND shop. I also try to spend time on nice weekends driving a few hours to a local city in Florida that may have a fun event going on over the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value truth and trust as the most important qualities we can give to another person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am self-assured and very approachable. I have some wonderful conversations in the grocery check-out line!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "I still miss you..Letters of Comfort for Dog Lovers". The book is written by a Vet and is a compilation of letters he has written to pet owners whose dogs have passed away. It is so sweet, caring and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Wonderful daughers that appreciate me.
  3. A circle of friends that continues to grow each day.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful