Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554450768 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 41 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of toledo. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationship I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to movies, concerts, shopping, etc.Reading, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is honest. Other important qualities are a good sense of humor, caring, easy-going, dependable and a good listener...just to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several books that I have recently read. I usually find myself reading more than one book at a time. A few of my favorites include "The Notebook" by Nicholas Sparks, She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb and "Trace" by Patricia Cornwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to always find humor in otherwise embarrassing situations

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal