Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554449670 A Single Man in Bozeman, MT 44 / Journeyman Electrician Montana State University

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bozeman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an electrician by trade, but I'm passionate about woodworking, I feel I have a natural abilty to create whatever comes to mind. I feel I have become very successful in this hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on season. Summer I love to waterski along with any water sport. Taking vaction as often as possible and going on trips, catching a outdoor concert as often as possible. Winter I love to be in the mountains, I do ski but prefer to snowmoblie out to remote forest service cabins, no running water, no electricity, nobody, but the time is alright.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to learn how to adapt yourself from past experiences, good and bad to be always moving in a positive direction.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always the first to get conversation going usually with something funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bob Dylan Behind the Shades. A biography on the man. Dylan is probably my favorite, my father grew up with Bob in Hibbing, Mn, I guess thats I became to like him at first, but now i play a lot of his music and others with my guitar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is happy and healthy and love me.
  2. That I have a wonderful secure job.
  3. That I live in Montana and have great friends to share great times with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my values are rock soild, and honest down home values

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a great look on every day, I can make a bad situation better, I not magic but i have a way about me to make the best out of every situation, negativity is not in my vocabulary.