Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554447465 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 35 / Supply Chain Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thoroughly enjoy recreational exercise with an emphasis on competitive sports, however I am most passionate about my short-term and long term goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, lifting weights, or reading self enriching material.

The most influential person in my life has been

I highly value intelligence and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing you may notice about me is my demeanor; I have a high level of honor and integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One minute manager - This is a must read for any manager or new leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Past relationships
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually very outgoing, however I tend to sit back and observe my surroundings prior to jumping into something.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

You may email me at chipntwin@aol.com.