Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554445362 A Single Man in Lake City, PA 51 / machinist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to help family and friends, in anyway I can, and keeping physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Almost any outdoor activity, including working in my yard, rollerblading, four-wheeling, hiking, biking, and sitting around my backyard fire pit with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty !!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, positive outlook on life, and ability to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll get back to ya on that one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time but, hopefully, when the time is right.