Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554430371 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 52 / I'm employed as a permit writer for the State of Illlinois.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating music is my passion.I'm a drummer at heart,but want to learn other instruments.This opens up artistic ventures into painting.I've been playing for 20 years and the rush of playing is intense.Playing helps you keep an open mind and appreciate all types of beauty

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk in this beautiful park here in town.I practice my drumming and find time to hit my weights a little too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability.I'm drawn to someone who is at ease with who they are and can talk easily.They must be honest and loyalty is a huge asset,because I give it myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.I love to laugh.I think it is in short supply these days.People are at ease around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more periodicals than books.The last book I read was Stephen King's "IT".I like National Geographic.Sporting News and Modern Drummer and I try to read the newspaper every day.Make sure I'm not in the obits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.I try to stay in shape.
  2. My parents.They are the best.
  3. My friends.A pale world without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very compassionate and generous.Not something people find out about you right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy to please.I don't put a lot of burden on people,because I like being independent.I know looks do matter,but they aren't nearly the most important thing in a relationship.