Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554425262 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / High School Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: capital university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from capital university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the students that I teach. I am a high school special education teacher and I love knowing that I am helping a person find and be successful with their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, eating out, watching tv,... the typical stuff. I like to try new things and am game for doing things I have not yet tried.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, truthful, honest, dependable. Someone who when they leave I can not wait to see them again. When I am with them I feel at peace. I'd like someone to be a friend as well as a partner. Someone who is family oriented since I am very close with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly nature. I am often found laughing at myself since I am a big dork.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a teacher and I read a great deal of children's literature although the book that I am currently reading is called London Bridges. James Patterson's books are always a fast read. I always have time for a great murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My small, but close family
  2. My friends
  3. Being content with who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quick wit. I love someone who can dish it back in good fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, channel 10- morning news, lie to me