Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554419965 A Single Man in Germantown, WI 61 / tool and die maker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Germantown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my 2 children

I typically spend my leisure time

biking,playing cards,bowling,watching sports on t.v.,hiking,camping

The most influential person in my life has been

a person with good virtue.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

angels and demons by dan brown. the book was about a secret society that was plotting against the Church.the book held my interest thru out.i couldn't put it down until i was done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

highly intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i enjoy quiet company with people more so than going out to clubs.