Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6554116970 A Single Man in Lovelady, TX 48 / correctional officer in a maximum security [state]prison

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lovelady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lovelady, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lovelady, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say fishing-the quiet time to think,and the enjoyment of catching fish, and watching nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, watching movies,playing games,spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness,honesty,loyalty,open communication,good family morals/values, christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

TOM SAWYER&HUCKLEBERRY FINN.Two kids growing up,having no responsabilities and having adventures.They lived life care free and enjoyed every minute of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My life
  3. My family,and my Lord in heaven

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring,sensitive to others needs,and laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't judge a book by it's cover,instead I look at what someone has inside of them,after all that is what makes a person beautiful or not.