Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553939771 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 50 / Technical/computers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things - I am always interested in being taught new hobbies or going to new destinations and meeting new people. I could sit all day at a new city and watch people. Or just walk around a new place and explore it and photograph everything. Some of my best vacations have been by myself doing just that! I have a mind that just is one huge sponge and is never satisfied - I'm always looking to learn more, see more, do more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Country and Troops - we should be happy about where we live and those who protect us
  2. Opportunies that have been offered to me in my life whether they be in business or personal or travel.
  3. Health - extremely lucky for the health of my family, friends and godchildren!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful