Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553763676 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 72 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me but my passion is dancing - The dancers are alsways very friendly and love to have fun. I usually do not go to bars by myself however if there is a dance floor somewhere in the establishment, I feel very comfortable to walk in. I also love to fish. I love to be on the water (preferably in a boat) with a nice man maybe catch a fish or two, a can of cold beer and boy that is livin!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing or being with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't do alot of reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working