Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655358034 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 33 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I love...Family & Friends, Jesus, Laughing until my stomach hurts, Pups, Rain, Random Acts of Kindness, Being a Counselor, Wrapping Gifts, Naps, Music, Making Lists, Road Trips, Giving Thoughtful Gifts, Football, Traveling :)

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingTaking PhotosTime with Family & Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I look for in another person is kindness....not just toward me, but toward other people, too. ?? I am also looking for someone who is a communicator, passionate about life, has a strong faith, and loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a pretty great listener and hopefully that I'm kind and thoughtful...maybe my laugh, too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Noticer by Andy Andrews...easy, amazing read. A perfect reminder about perspective and kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Getting to do what I love for work!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how much of a heart girl that I am :) I notice a lot and have a pretty soft heart...crying at commercials isn't out of the question :) Also...for someone who talks all day at work, I am actually pretty shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, friends re-runs :), grey's anatomy, scandal, lockup, gangland