Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553487777 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 62 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren, life in general..

I typically spend my leisure time

My grandchildren, family, movies, with friends. Depends on how much time I have. I love to travel, road trips, antique shopping, golfingLove to go dancing, concerts, musicals, theatre, sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

shyness, until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name at this time, but it was about a married couple, the lady was from a political family, her husband was an architect. The lady gave up her political aspiration for her husband and later learned her husband was not who she thought and that she had a half sister that was about the same age as she. Good Book....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, children, grandchildren, siblings
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my shyness is just that, shyness, some people have said they thought I was hard to get to know, but I need to trust before I can open up to someone. I have known folks to say they thought I was conceited, but that was before they got to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am very loyal. I do spend a lot of time with my grandchildren. They grow up so fast. I would want my match to be able to be around children some of the time, when I am doing things with them.