Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553392653 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I am an interior designer and love creating new spaces that people can feel good in and be proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, looking at new design in hotels, restaurants etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor,integrity,modesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tatum O'Neil's book. It took guts to share all her secrets about her addictions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am open, communicative giving and loyal. I love to experience all of life in general as well as learning more about myself through personal growth.