Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553377263 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 41 / I'm employed in the health career field at a local hospital.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I'm most passionate about spending time with my family. My family is a very important part of my life and I make an effort to visit them almost every weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I do a variety of things. I go to the gym about four times a week after work. I like to go fishing, jogging, bike riding, camping,the movies, and spending time with my family and freinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is sincere and thoughtful toward other people.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how freindly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very often, but I'm currently reading a book named, The Purpose Driven Life. The books gives a good explanation of the role that God plays in our every day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away is my good sense of humor. When I meet new people I tend to be a little reserved, but I open up after I get to know him or her better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

This is the first time I have tried dating service. I was reluctant at first, but I finally decided to give it a try. I'm tired of the club and bar scene and would like to meet a woman that has goals in life and does not play mind games.