Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553372852 A Single Woman in Wynnewood, PA 60 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wynnewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wynnewood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wynnewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, cultures (different than mine), great paintings, music but I am most passionate about the uncertainity of life and where each paths takes you and how did you get on that path?

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Working out at the gym, reading a good book, talking to friends on the phone, communicating with my children who are on their own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Trust, Trust????

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and wit and I am quick to the punchline!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "DaVinci Code"by Don Brown. It explores the little-known personal life of Jesus Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Parents who instilled the right values
  2. Good Education which was disciplined and helped me later in life
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very independent and stick to a decision.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a religious side, attend services and am also a party-girl, enjoy entertaining, family life and love the color "red".