Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553372757 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 59 / middle school math and science teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good friend and family member. I want to do my best!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping/walking, at the gym doing Zumba, hanging with friends, or watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

honestysense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing....love to mingle at any gathering

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Stephanie Plum books written by Janet Evanovich. I generally read when I travel, when I'm home I prefer to be shopping, watching TV, at the gym or hanging with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing and family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a job that I really love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational