Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553364574 A Single Woman in Milford, OH 35 / Hairdresser

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people look better and feel better about themselves. I am a hairdresser.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, watching movies, seeing bands....

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor and great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't laugh but Harry Potter... Like the movies, love the books... I can't put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding my boss Chuck
  2. My grandmother's health
  3. Getting my cosmetology license

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal and trusting person, no matter how much you have been hurt... I will never do someone wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous