Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553351155 A Single Man in Everett, WA 39 / Accountant.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reaching my goals. Not specifically the goals themselves, but more the battle to attain them. I think it is important to live life with integrity...and strive to treat others fairly and with kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to be a team. It takes to hands to clap...I am looking for a partner who is ready to conquer the world with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My disarming personality. I try to make people as comfortable as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I think I read for fun was the most recent Harry Potter book. I think we all know what it is about...I think I like the book because the characters are well written in my opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes underestimate my intelligence because of my appearance...but that's not necessarily a bad thing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an ambitious man looking for a woman to build with.