Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553349179 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 45 / Architect; Specialty Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my life with my friends and family - and most of those activities revolve around food! I LOVE to cook, eat, cause food to be eaten, going out to eat, etc...did someone say food?

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling, enjoying the city, outdoor activities, films, socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of kindness and humor! Making me laugh is a real turn-on! (Of course, honesty helps too!)

The first thing people notice about me

Being down to earth and engaging personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all of Peter Mayle's books, A Year in Provence, Toujours Provence, etc. Food and Travel - two of my favorite nouns!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty sensual and romantic person after you get to know me - touching and being touched physically and emotionally are very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to dance too!