Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553344089 A Single Woman in Leominster, MA 36 / bartender, army reserve

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leominster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leominster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Leominster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the less fourtunate. Not the lazy, i have done habitat for humanity in Guatamala, we built seven houses for widows with children. That was a couple years ago but that is something i would like to do again in the future hopefully with someone with the same passion. I have a soft heart and would like to share this with someone i care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish and do outdoor things, while its warm, play lacrosse, during the winter watch movies, read, keeping the one i love warm, real warm.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, and being easy going, i enjoy laughing anytime.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, i'm always smiling, can't help it, happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i've read it before but 'island of the blue dolphins'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. looks, mom is very good looking for her age
  3. the fact that i have been able to travel around the world and see new things, meet new people, see places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't really have anything if they don't notice they will later.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm very spontanious, i drove to nc the first day i got my licence, because my best friend from boarding school was there, i like challenges.