Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553297980 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 37 / Office admin in a bio-med company. employee benefits, perks, & events

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running & swimming. I've run 4 marathons & done several bi-athlons, anything physical that pushes my body to its limits. I also love art & visit museums whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can communicate with. Someone who enjoys being active and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

What a nice person I am (so I've been told).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. A young boy is traveling from India to Canada by boat. The boat sinks and he spends the next three months on a life raft with a tiger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a family that cares for me. Parents that are still married who I can turn to for anything.
  2. My physical health & well-being.
  3. That I am able to live in a beautiful environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not right now.