Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553223555 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 40 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly I am passionate about living life in harmony with the earth, and making the least negative impact I can on this planet while still leading a fullfilled life compatable with this society. I am an artist and am secondly most passionate about my art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting because I am an artist. I also work on my website, work in the garden, play tennis, go hiking, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hosnesty is most important. At this point in my life I am looking for stability and secruity as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor. I am usually the conversation starter in an akward situation. The easiest way to do this is by joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician's Nephew by C.S. Lewis. I just love fantasy. But there is someting magical about re-reading your old favorites from childhood. Now I am reading The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my education
  3. my very open mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very energetic and easy to get along with. I tend to avoid conflict when ever possible but will stand up for myself and others if necessary.