Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553212059 A Single Man in Stambaugh, KY 39 / At present I am in pursuit of my degree.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stambaugh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stambaugh, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stambaugh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about being me at all costs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a myriad of activities ... being outdoors (i.e. camping, hiking, hunting, fishing), reading, writing, listening/playing music, cooking, sports, travelling, and above all else learning either from experiences or through others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner, a confidant, a lover and a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my shyness and mistake it for stand-offish behavior which is not the case at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last "book" I truly enjoyed was probably my grandfather's journal (bequethed to me).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course, I am most thankful for my family.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for my friends. Without them, I would not have made it through many things in my past.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my upbringing. I was raised to be old-fashioned. I treat people as i would like to be treated.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often don't notice my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

If you want to know anything about me feel free to ask.