Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553202860 A Single Woman in Crete, IL 51 / Department Manager - Life Insurance Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crete, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son, he is the absolute joy of my life. I most enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a variety activities, always willing to try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with my son, friends and family. I enjoy movies, going to restaurants, shoppping, cooking, entertaining, sporting events, comedy clubs, camping, skiing (even though it's been a while), piano bars, boating. I know that covers just about everything, but these are things I have enjoyed in the past as well as the present.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely nice person. Someone fun and caring who likes to have a good time. I am looking not only for a future mate, but also a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile and dimple are what people notice most......and probably my hair. I think that may count as appearance, but oh well.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Billy Crystal's "700 Sunday's"......also, I have read and enjoyed many of the Oprah Book Club picks. I LOVE People Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything right now........

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun and caring person. I would like to meet someone who is interested in getting to know me......and is truely looking for someone special.