Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553202257 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 44 / Admin. Assist. and I attend school in the evening.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing Gods love, enjoying life, having fun and spending time with my family and friends. I am also passionate about finishing school, spoiling my new born niece, nature and being kind to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, watch movies, listen to music, dance, take walks by the beach and spend time with family and friends. Oh, and of course, I study...and working out is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

Yikes! The most important? hmm... Ok, first before anything he must believe in a loving God. A sense of humor and great attitude are also important. He must also be outgoing, adventurous and enjoy nature or the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind and friendly person or 'sweet' as some people like to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often so this will continue to change... I've enjoyed so many books I wouldn't even know where to begin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love and many blessings.
  2. my family and friends.
  3. life and great health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

hmm? Well, I am getting my degree in Social Science, I enjoy nature, the outdoors and I have an adventurous spirit. I do not have any children, I am spiritual but not religious and I have a great attitude about life in general. And so much more... Just ask.