Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6553193255 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 35 / Vehicle Administrator at a car dealership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships with people. That is what's important. I don't want to be remembered as someone who accomplished some great thing, but as someone who loved and cared about the people around her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend it with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine. If you can't be "real" with the people around you, what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with. I get along with most types of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader so I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends - can't ask for better ones! They help keep me grounded
  2. My parents...
  3. Being in a position where I can help out family and friends when they need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one. I can't think of anything off the top of my head.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you want to chat, here's my regular email: Silver_ghoti@hotmail.com I hope to hear from you!