Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552143365 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 71 / Marketing Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been in the theatre all my life; directing, acting, costumes, dance, etc. Some of my greatest inspiration comes from travel and other peoples creativity in architecture, photography, dance, film, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, walking, going to the theatre, working in the garden, going to a film, watching TV, dancing, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A tolerant, funny, kind, smart fellow who loves life. Someone with a passion who loves to learn and grow; to be creative and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "Mirror Mirror" the retelling of the Snow Tale. This was the same author who wrote "Wicked" which I recently saw on Broadway in NYC.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health and my alibity of see the glass half full.
  3. My luck in living in this wonderful country with the ability to visit and enjoy many others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You'll have to ask them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Dependable

A little more about me

Wow, isn't this enough for now?