Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552143266 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 75 / I am a trial lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work, my large family and my summers in Norway.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, go to movies, plays, listen to music, go out to dinner with friends, go dancing, go to the mountains and I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm, caring, active, politically liberal and intellectually curious man who likes the outdoors, travel, movies, children (family), music, dancing and the enjoyment of life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

GAvin Menzies: "1421, the year China discovered America". I liked it so much, I read it twice. It extrapolates from known historical facts at the time and weaves an incredible story about Chinese world exploration long before Columbus. One of my daughters who is doing her Masters Degree in history thoroughly diapproves of my enthusiasm.I also read simultaneously "The Way to Paradise" by Mario Vargas Llosa,a wonderful book about Paul Gaugain in Tahiti.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful large family;
  2. I have an interesting and rewarding career
  3. I still can enjoy sports like skiing, sailing and hiking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No clue!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really like to travel