Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552142360 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 50 / Accounting/Finance

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with my family & friends, they're an important support system and the jewels in my life. I feel you can tell a lot about someone by observing how they relate to and value people around them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Support and understanding of my independence. Independence for me is to not be reliant on a relationship to complete me. Independence is not disrespect of the relationship, to do whatever I want but rather to enhance who I am when we're together. I am proud that I can support myself and take care of myself. Probably the worst thing someone can do is to want to "do it all" for me. I'm a "me do" person but will ask when I truly need help.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a classy demeanor, I am polite, hospitable, open in conversation, well manored, etc. It's important for me to project

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Villa by Sandra Brown. I also enjoy Nora Roberts. The Villa is set in a vineyard region and surrounds the wine industry of course in an area I'd love to fantasize and hope to visit one day. Both of these authors I enjoy because they project a touch of romance with mystery an suspense, intertwined with family and relationship dynamics like no others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love & Support of my family
  2. Love & Support of my friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent