Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552138773 A Single Woman in Chanute, KS 61 / I am a Case Manager for adults with disabilities.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Chanute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chanute, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chanute, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the world I live in and the unfair/inhumane things that are happening in it! I am passionate about the people in my life too. I am very inquisitive and caring about others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, walking, doing Pilates, driving, going to museums, watching movies, dancing,shopping,vegging out...just living in genereal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who isn't into head games, who is honest and caring and fun. There is a lot more that I am looking for, but time spent getting to know someone will unravel all of that.

The first thing people notice about me

One thing is that I seem to be quiet. I'm not really, I just watch and listen at first until I get comfortable with a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Violets are Blue by Jonathan Kellerman. I enjoy his style and can't think of what i liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a hysterical sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a diverse person, it will take getting to know me to find out all of that.