Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552130873 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 48 / Accounting...Project Coordinator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two daughters. Being fit/in shape. Having fun, making the most out of life. Traveling. Alwyas stiving to be a better person,whether it be a better mother,daughter,friend,co-worker etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books or magazines,watching movies,going to the park with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and that I am a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about living healthy. It gave suggestions as to what/how to eat, workout plans,etc...I liked it because it gave an overall view and suggestions on how to live have a healthy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am layed back,and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal