Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552122959 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 37 / Teacher - Special Needs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uga

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uga. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leading an active lifestyle while also being involved in my community. Whether it means volunteering and running my local Relay For Life, participating in a river clean up, (preferably on my kayak, though land is also fine), attending a fall festival, or being social with friends (I'm very social and extrovert), I'm in! I love experiencing and leading an active life style. I stay on occasion. The rest of the time I'm out doing something. If there's time off, I'm traveling... internationally if possible. But a weekend in the mountains is always great go-to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, enjoying outdoor activities (like hiking) and being with family or friends. If you are someone who goes home everyday, watches TV, and rarely goes out, we will not be compatible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, outgoing, motivated, and family oriented. I am interested in meeting someone who knows what he wants in life and is willing to work for it. If you are the type of person who likes to stay in all the time, we will not be compatible. I lead a VERY active lifestyle and am looking for someone who wants to be active with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing, direct, and passionate about anything I put my mind to. I am also very independent and have my act together. I have a good job, no debt, and know how to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If it's for pleasure, I will read a good mystery. Right now I am reading a book recommended by an occupation therapist about a disorder one of my students has. I will normally pick up a pen to write before I pick up a book to read. I do a lot of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Supportive family
  3. Ability to travel and experience life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy the outdoors and traveling. I have been to Australia, Canada, Baja, Costa Rica, traveled most of the Yucatan Peninsula, Panama, Peru, Croatia, France, Italy, and Switzerland. I have also traveled a good bit in the US. Traveling shows something about a person's personality. I think that a person who travels is also someone who has more of an open mind and heart. This world is so big and there are so many experiences to be had!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Although I currently live in Woodstock, I am very interested in moving closer to Atlanta at some point. I?m only ten minutes from work, which is a great commute! But it is hard to get together with friends sometimes and also hard to meet new people. I enjoy doing the little things (Like putting notes in your socks for you to find someday:-)). I would like someone who will put forth the effort in a relationship that I will. I have no interest in living a boring life. I lead a very active lifestyle and would like to be with someone who is the same.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the saint, indiana jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism