Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552113966 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 37 / Collegiate Track & Field Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, coaching and teaching young aspiring athletes not only the physical aspects of soccer and track & field, but also the emotional and mental aspects or the psychology that goes along with being a solid team player.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out watching a good movie curled up on the couch, watching sportscenter, playing soccer/ultimate frisbee, watching football/hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like him to value quality time together

The first thing people notice about me

Vibrant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Kind of Grace, the autobiography of Jackie Joyner-Kersee, she was my idol when I was growing up and wanted to be a track & field star. It is very genuine and describes both the ups and downs of being an athlete which I can relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the courage to relocate back home and start a new career
  2. Living closer to my family and being able to spend more time with them
  3. My true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Level of intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very clean cut, fun, caring, and above all I am eager to have good times with someone who is as special to me as I am to them. I am a bit over the bar scene and meeting people while under the influence. I am looking for a warm and solid relationship.