Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552101771 A Single Woman in Londonderry, NH 49 / Graphics and software programming for temperature control systems

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Londonderry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Londonderry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Londonderry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active; I play a lot of racquetball in the winter, and tennis in the summer, and like to ride my bike on the rail trails nearby, or far away! I also love being outside by the pool, and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball, swimming and hiking. I am also an avid reader and enjoy watching movies and hanging out or playing cards/games with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is crucial; someone who can laugh at himself (and me!) and not take everything so seriously. Except of course for those things that need to be taken seriously - a good job, family, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, maybe? I'd have to ask around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being an avid reader I usually read a book or two every week, as time allows. I mainly enjoy detective or mystery novels, but occasionally I branch out into other genres, if it's a good read, or recommended to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Financial wellbeing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity, perhaps?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Wouldn't it be more fun to find out?

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football