Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6552091769 A Single Woman in Hancock, NH 63 / Historical renovation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hancock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the lives of the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my artwork and my dogs. I love to entertain and have friends over. I enjoy cooking .

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual compatabiliy and someone who is fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bookseller of kabul It is a great book which gives insight into an Afgan home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have four wonderful grown kids.
  2. I have wonderful friends.
  3. I have God in my life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

My children are mostly grown. I love to travel and I enjoy living in a small town.