Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6551195962 A Single Woman in Ashburnham, MA 37 / Teacher, grad student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ashburnham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburnham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ashburnham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature. I don't just like it; I can't imagine my life without reading, writing, teaching and learning about it. My world would be much smaller without it. It's what I've chosen to teach and study.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing letters, talking to my sisters and friends, dancing, going to a movie, dining out, karaoke...

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a generous spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's gotten me into trouble a few times. My shoulders shake whether I try to control it or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alain de Botton's The Art of Travel. It's about "why" rather than "how" or "where" to travel. I travel quite often and since I feel as if I'm still in transit, this book captures my feelings about why I go where I do and why it's important to me to take literal journeys often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - parents have been married for 32 years, my sisters are great.
  2. My privileges - my education, my childhood, my job, the places I've been..
  3. my friends' and family's health and safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice how my patience is almost limitless.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm