Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655103333 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 49 / Compliance Officer for a major bank

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hunter college for my b.s. and liu for my master's

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from hunter college for my b.s. and liu for my master's. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating life every day, living each day as positive as possible, and trying to learn something new each day.Life is too short!! Gotta smile 😊😊

I typically spend my leisure time

- Relaxing- Movies- Dancing- Travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a respectful woman who knows how to carry herself with confidence.There is nothing more beautiful than a woman who knows what she wants. What do you want? Do you want to explore the possibilities together? I appreciate a woman who is loyal and appreciates life. And of course, I am here to provide the same in return, let's explore together!

The first thing people notice about me

Based on the feedback I have received in the past, people notice that I am clean and well kept, along with my smile and sense of humor´┐Ż :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and enjoy all jokes 😂😂

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama