Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6550968562 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 66 / education/ middle school teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been most passionate about my career, often becoming involved politically and serving in leadership roles. Lately, however, I have become more determined to make travel an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,listening to music,gardening,traveling, enjoying cultural activities in the city,finding small intimate dining spots,

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty/truthfulness in all aspects of a relationship. Intelligence and humor couldn't hurt!

The first thing people notice about me

My "air" of self confidence -

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading a historical fiction by Steve Berry - The Amber Room. It deals with the lost art treasures that were stolen by the Nazis and Soviets during WWII. Before that I read The Five People in Heaven that You Meet. Interesting perception of the after-life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health that I have and abilty to take care of myself
  2. my daughter, who has become my good friend
  3. my career, its challenges and joys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor -

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to find someone with whom I can build an honest,trusting relationship/partnership. I am ready to move on to the next "phase" of my life with personal rather than childrearing and professional goals as my focus. I'd like to meet someone with a more adventurous and spontaneous spirit than I! Although I'm not entirely boring, I need a push sometimes.