Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6550879759 A Single Woman in Scottsbluff, NE 38 / Full Time Student/ Two Part Time Jobs

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scottsbluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsbluff, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsbluff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The special someone that would apart of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids. Enjoying the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that loves children. I want someone that is caring, loving, and that will enjoy spending time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!! How caring and helpful I can be!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lets see well my school books.....so not too much fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!
  2. My family!
  3. My friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want someone that can be real and wont play mind games wih me!