Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #65506926 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 26 / Business Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new orleans

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating the life that I have always envisioned for myself. Being happy, healthy, and surrounded by the people that I love and respect is something that I strive to maintain. I really enjoy staying active, either by going to the gym, spending a day hiking in the mountains, playing a pick up game of volleyball or even just riding around the city on a bike. Oh, and my dog Moses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook!! Working out is a part of my everyday routine, along with taking my dog to get his social hour in at a dog park.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts, tell me the truth even when it may be tough to swallow, jump in the car with our bags packed and head out on a spontaneous, weekend, road trip.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, Eyes, and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the support system I have in my life
  2. my health
  3. always given another day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey