Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #655054231 A Single Woman in Nederland, CO 21 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Nederland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nederland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nederland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my future, I have realized after my last break up I should get back out there. I love social media and hanging out with friends. I care about my health and physical appearance. I don't hold grudges and do not enjoy drama. I am very spontaneous. I may come off shy at first but once you get to know me I never shut up.

I typically spend my leisure time

First I love drawing, singing, and hanging out with friends. I also collect heart shaped rocks, that I mostly find on hikes. In the winter I snowboard and ice skate. during the rest of the year I jog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends.
  2. the roof above my head, and cloths on my body.
  3. ...and shopping.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous