Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6550312265 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 35 / customer service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, music and my friends and family. I write potrey and childrens stories. I like learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty without it theres not trust and no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy life and live it to the fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Virgine Blue. It was thought prevocing story about a women who had dreams of her family in the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sence of humor. Im kinda shy at first so I dont always show my funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very fun and energetic.