Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6550164573 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 61 / I am in the lumber & building supply business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Usually I go on 3 or 4 trips a year. I love Aruba and Las Vegas. At this point in my life, I feel very strongly about living life to it's fullest. It would be fantastic to meet someone that felt the same way. If they liked sushi,then that would just be a bonus!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf - dining out - movies - travel - STEELERS and PENGUINS !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that wants to be treated like a queen and would treat me like a king !!!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King Of Torts by John Grisham - It reinforces that the grass isn't always greener on the other side !!! I am now into James Patterson and Stuart Woods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother,father,brother,and my 2 daughters
  2. my business is very successful
  3. my 2 glorious weeks in aruba every year

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard, but like to live for the moment. Life is short and tomorrow might never come !!!